Bubble Box AG

Terms and conditions

GTC and Data Protection Provisions of Bubble Box Ltd

Valid from 1 December 2016

  1. General
    1. These General Terms and Conditions and Data Protection Provisions (hereinafter referred to as the “GTC”) are binding and govern the legal relationships between Bubble Box Ltd (hereinafter referred to as “Bubble Box”) and its clients (hereinafter referred to as “Customers”). On placing an order, the currently applicable version of these GTC is deemed to have been accepted. Any deviating terms and conditions shall only be valid if they have been explicitly agreed upon in writing by Bubble Box and its Customers.
    2. The GTC can be modified or adapted at any time by Bubble Box and become effective as of the respective date of publication.
    3. Should any of the provisions of these GTC prove to be invalid either in part or in full, Bubble Box will replace the provision in question with another provision which comes as close as possible to the legal and economic intention of the invalid provision.
  2. Effective Date of the Contract
    1. All offers made by Bubble Box are non-binding. Upon acceptance of these GTC and by placing an order (hereinafter referred to as the “Order”), the Customer submits a binding offer for the conclusion of a contract. The contract between the Customer and Bubble Box is concluded upon the unconditional confirmation by Bubble Box of the Order placed by the Customer.
    2. Orders are confirmed in electronic, written or verbal form, including confirmation of the collection and/or delivery date.
    3. Bubble Box is entitled to refuse Orders without having to give a reason, by non-confirmation.
    4. Orders placed by the Customer can be modified or cancelled until 6 p.m. at the latest on the day before the confirmed collection date.
  3. Registration and Change of Address
    1. The Customer registers once via the Bubble Box website. Registration is free of charge.
    2. The Customer undertakes to enter his details correctly when registering, and to update them immediately if they should change. By placing an Order, the Customer confirms the accuracy of the data provided.
    3. Written and/or electronic notifications and deliveries from Bubble Box are deemed to have been validly given or successfully delivered if they have been sent to the last known (correspondence) address (e-mail and/or postal address) provided by the Customer.
    4. The Customer agrees that the Swiss Postal Service may inform Bubble Box of his correct address if a consignment cannot be delivered to the address indicated.
  4. Performance, Services and Prices
    1. Bubble Box undertakes to clean and care for items to be cleaned in a professional, careful and environmentally friendly manner that is gentle on materials. There is no guarantee of success. All Orders are carried out by Bubble Box or a partner company.
    2. For specific items such as fragile or expensive items and/or items made of a material requiring intensive treatment etc., Bubble Box may apply surcharges in addition to the prices given on the price list.
    3. Bubble Box provides reusable laundry bags for the collection and return of items free of charge. The “Dry Cleaning” bag is intended only for shirts and blouses or items of clothing that need to be dry-cleaned. Clothing is returned on coat hangers after cleaning. The “Wash & Fold” bag is intended for all items of clothing that can be washed in a washing machine. The washed laundry will be folded before being returned to the Customer.
    4. Bubble Box counts or weighs the items provided for cleaning on behalf of the Customer. Processing, delivery, return and invoicing are dependent on the number of items counted or the quantities weighed.
    5. The total price is calculated on the basis of the applicable Bubble Box price list, following the deduction of any credit notes (e.g. coupons or vouchers). Bubble Box is entitled to charge a minimum order value as published on the Bubble Box website.
    6. Invoices for major customers shall be issued by individual arrangement.
    7. All prices are given in Swiss francs including VAT, unless otherwise specified.
  5. Collection, Processing and Delivery
    1. Items for cleaning are collected and delivered by Bubble Box or by a partner company at the location agreed upon with the Customer. The Customer can choose to have items collected and delivered either at the address indicated in accordance with section 3, or at a drop-off point provided by Bubble Box. The possible delivery areas, drop-off points, and collection and delivery times are published on the Bubble Box website.
    2. If a cleaning order cannot be executed, the items will be returned in their existing condition.
    3. Bubble Box endeavours to adhere to the confirmed collection and delivery times. If it is not possible for Bubble Box to honour these times, Bubble Box will arrange a new collection or delivery time with the Customer. Bubble Box is not obliged to make alternative arrangements for collection or delivery.
    4. If Bubble Box fails to observe a collection or delivery deadline, the Customer is not entitled to cancel the contract nor to claim compensation.
    5. If the items cannot be handed over in person during the agreed delivery slot, it will only be left at the Customer’s front door if this has been explicitly mentioned in writing in the Order. Upon delivery of the items to the Customer respectively to the delivery address indicated in the Order, all benefits and risks, and in particular the risk of theft, damage by third parties or environmental influences, are transferred to the Customer.
    6. The Order is deemed to have been executed in full upon attempted delivery to the address indicated by the Customer in the Order.
    7. If the address provided by the Customer on registration (see section 3) for collection or delivery is not accessible or not (or no longer) correct, or if the address for the requested collection or delivery cannot be accessed in the absence of the Customer in accordance with the agreement with Bubble Box (e.g. because the Customer is absent), a “No-show fee” may be charged as published on the Bubble Box website for each unsuccessful collection or delivery attempt.
    8. Items that cannot be delivered will be taken away again by Bubble Box. After an unsuccessful delivery attempt, Bubble Box is under no obligation to store or supervise the Customer’s items.
    9. If the Customer does not have his items delivered or fails to claim items within three months of the original delivery date, Bubble Box shall be free to dispose of them.
  6. Payment Terms
    1. The total price is due for payment upon delivery of the items. The Customer explicitly authorises and entitles Bubble Box to debit the credit card specified as a means of payment on registration with the total price upon delivery of the items to the Customer. Following successful payment, Bubble Box will send the Customer an invoice including confirmation of payment (electronically).
  7. Complaints and Responsibility 1.Complaints must be submitted at the latest within 7 working days, failing which items are regarded as free from defects and accepted. Complaints will be carefully examined and answered. The procedure to be followed (appropriate aftercare, transmission to the joint claims investigation office for expert appraisal and arbitration, etc.) will be agreed upon in consultation with the Customer if at all possible.
    1. Any compensation for damaged or lost articles is calculated according to the fair value table which indicates the depreciation in value of textile items. There shall be no compensation in kind.
    2. Any liability of Bubble Box, its auxiliary staff or any other agents, on whatever legal basis, is excluded as far as legally admissible.
    3. This means in particular:
      • In order for liability to apply, items must be resistant to treatment in accordance with the procedure recommended on the textile care label. If there is no textile care label, Bubble Box shall rely on its expertise and on the intended usage of the article; liability is explicitly excluded if no textile care label is present.
      • Despite a prior professional, simple inspection, Bubble Box accepts no liability for damage caused by the non-recognisable composition of material or due to hidden defects, such as insufficient resistance of fabric or seams, inadequate fastness of dyes and prints, effects on buttons, buckles, zips, armpit pads, appliqués, decorations, ribbons, etc. or as a result of an incorrect textile care label. Liability is excluded for changes to the dimensions or colour tones of fabric and knitted items within the standard tolerance range.
      • The need for special treatment must be obvious; particularly in the event of ascertainable sensitive characteristics or stains requiring special treatment. The care symbols and/or care instructions on the textile care label are authoritative for Bubble Box.
    4. Bubble Box is entitled to express reservations about the execution of the cleaning order upon collection and inspection of the items to be cleaned (i.e. further exclusion of warranty), or to refuse to carry out an Order (e.g. in case of existence of prior defects, if dry cleaning is not permitted according to the cleaning symbol, or if the material composition is unsuitable).
  8. Data Protection and Electronic Communication
    1. Bubble Box uses the data provided by the Customer during registration and in connection with his Order (name, address, telephone number, e-mail address, etc.) for contract execution or for its own advertising purposes only.
    2. Customer data is only disclosed to third parties if so required for executing the contract or for invoicing (e.g. to shipping companies, banks or for payment collection). No customer data is disclosed for the purpose of advertising by third parties.
    3. The Customer can refuse the use of his data for Bubble Box’s own advertising purposes at any time by sending an e-mail to Bubble Box. The Customer can also request information about his data at any time, and ask for his data to be corrected if necessary.
    4. Bubble Box cannot guarantee error-free electronic data transfer or website availability at all times. In principle, no liability can be accepted for the security of data transmitted over the Internet. Data is usually transferred via SSL encryption. Bubble Box cannot be held responsible for interruptions to data transfer, website operation and availability, or for any technical or electronic problems that may occur during the Order process or that may affect the acceptance and confirmation of Orders.
    5. Additional data protection provisions can be found regarding the Bubble Box website:
      • Information about the surfing behaviour of users is collected by means of cookies on this website by Google Analytics and transferred to servers in Switzerland or abroad and possibly passed on to third parties. This information is used to carry out an anonymous analysis of the use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide further services associated with website and Internet use. The user can refuse the installation of cookies by adjusting his browser software settings accordingly. If he does not accept cookies, however, he will be unable to use the website in full. Further information on Google Analytics can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics.
      • Social plug-ins for the Facebook network are used on this website. When the user consults websites that contain a social plug-in, his browser establishes a direct connection to the Facebook servers. Due to the incorporation of plug-ins, Facebook is informed that the user has visited the corresponding websites. If the user is logged in to Facebook, Facebook can match the visit directly to the Facebook account of the user. If the user interacts with the plug-ins, for instance by using the “Like” button, the relevant information will be transmitted directly to Facebook by his browser and saved there. If the user does not want Facebook to collect data about his visit to this website, he must log out of Facebook before visiting the website. More information about social plug-ins can be found at http://www.facebook.com/policy.php.
      • This website uses social plug-ins from the xing.com (“Xing”) social network which is operated by XING AG, Gänsemarkt 43, 20354 Hamburg. When you consult this website, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Xing servers. The contents of the plug-in will be transferred directly from Xing to your browser and incorporated into the website. Due to the incorporation of plug-ins, Xing is informed that you have consulted the corresponding pages of our website. None of your personal data is saved when you consult this website. In particular, no IP addresses are saved by XING. Nor will your user behaviour be evaluated. If you are logged in to Xing, Xing can match the visit to your Xing account. Details regarding the purpose and scope of data collection and further processing and use of your data by Xing, as well as your rights in this respect and information on how to modify your settings to protect your privacy, can be found in the Xing data protection notice at https://www.xing.com/privacy.
      • Our website uses social plug-ins from the Instagram.com (“Instagram”) service. These functions are provided by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. If you are logged in to your Instagram account, you can link the contents of our pages with your Instagram profile by clicking on the Instagram button. As a result, Instagram can match your visit to our site with your user account. We wish to point out that as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the contents of the data transferred or of the use made of it by Instagram. More information can be found in the Instagram data protection policy: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.
      • Our Internet site uses social plug-ins from the linkedin.com (“LinkedIn”) social network, which is operated by the LinkedIn Corporation, 29 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. When you consult this website, your browser establishes a direct connection to the LinkedIn servers. The contents of the plug-in will be transferred directly from LinkedIn to your browser and incorporated into the website. Due to the incorporation of plug-ins, LinkedIn is informed that you have consulted the corresponding pages of our website. If you are logged in to LinkedIn, LinkedIn can match the visit to your LinkedIn account. Details regarding the purpose and scope of data collection and further processing and use of your data by LinkedIn, as well as your rights in this respect and information on how to modify your settings to protect your privacy, can be found in the LinkedIn data protection notice at http://de.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.
      • By using this website, the user declares that he consents to the use of the data collected about him in the way and for the purpose described above.
  9. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction
    1. All the legal relationships between the parties shall be exclusively governed by Swiss law to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods of 11 April 1980 (Vienna Convention).
    2. If no agreement can be reached, the case will be transferred to the joint claims investigation office of the consumer protection organisations and the textile associations “Verband Textilpflege Schweiz” (VTS) and “Verband der Textilhändler” (Swiss Fashion Stores) for expert appraisal and arbitration. The judgement of the claims investigation office is binding for the parties.
    3. The sole place of jurisdiction for all legal proceedings is Zurich, provided that no other jurisdiction is stipulated by law.
  10. Contact address

    Bubble Box AG
    Uetlibergstrasse 137
    8045 Zürich
    +41 444 555 455
    hello@bubblebox.ch

25% RABATT AUF DEINE ERSTE BESTELLUNG -- GUTSCHEIN CODE: HALLOBB -- KOSTENLOSE ABHOLUNG & LIEFERUNG

Bubble Box AG

AGB und Datenschutz

AGB und Datenschutzbestimmungen Bubble Box AG

Gültig ab 1. Dezember 2016

  1. Allgemeines
    1. Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen (nachfolgend «AGB») sind verbindlich und regeln die Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Bubble Box AG (nachfolgend «Bubble Box») und ihren Auftraggebern/innen (nachfolgend «Kunden»). Mit der Auftragserteilung wird die jeweils gültige Fassung der vorliegenden AGB akzeptiert. Anderslautende Bedingungen haben nur Gültigkeit, soweit sie von Bubble Box und ihren Kunden ausdrücklich und schriftlich vereinbart wurden.
    2. Die AGB können jederzeit von Bubble Box geändert oder angepasst werden und gelten jeweils ab dem Publikationsdatum.
    3. Sollte sich eine Bestimmung dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise als unwirksam erweisen, so wird Bubble Box diese Bestimmung durch eine neue, ihrem rechtlichen und wirtschaftlichen Zweck möglichst nahekommende Vereinbarung ersetzen.
  2. Zustandekommen des Vertrages
    1. Alle Angebote von Bubble Box sind unverbindlich. Mit Anerkennung dieser AGB sowie Erteilung des Auftrags (nachfolgend «Bestellung») gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss ab. Der Vertrag zwischen dem Kunden und Bubble Box kommt mit der vorbehaltlosen Bestätigung der Bestellung des Kunden durch Bubble Box zustande.
    2. Die Bestätigung der Bestellung erfolgt in elektronischer, schriftlicher oder mündlicher Form, inkl. Bestätigung des Abhol- und/oder Liefertermins.
    3. Bubble Box ist berechtigt, Bestellungen ohne jegliche Begründung durch Nicht-Bestätigung abzulehnen.
    4. Bestellungen durch den Kunden können bis spätestens um 18:00 Uhr am Vortag des bestätigten Abholtages geändert oder storniert werden.
  3. Registrierung und Adressänderung
    1. Der Kunde registriert sich einmalig über die Website von Bubble Box. Die Registrierung ist kostenlos.
    2. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, seine Daten bei der Registrierung korrekt zu erfassen und bei einer Änderung umgehend zu aktualisieren. Durch Aufgabe einer Bestellung bestätigt der Kunde die Richtigkeit der angegebenen Daten.
    3. Schriftliche und/oder elektronische Mitteilungen und Lieferungen von Bubble Box gelten als gültig zugestellt bzw. erfolgreich geliefert, wenn sie an die letzte vom Kunden bekannt gegebene (Korrespondenz)-Adresse(- n) (Email und/oder Postadresse) abgesandt worden sind.
    4. Der Kunde ist damit einverstanden, dass die Schweizerische Post Bubble Box seine korrekte Anschrift mitteilt, wenn eine Sendung nicht unter der angegebenen Anschrift ausgeliefert werden kann.
  4. Ausführung, Leistung und Preise
    1. Bubble Box verpflichtet sich zu fachmännischer, sorgfältiger, materialschonender und umweltbewusster Reinigung und Pflege. Eine Erfolgsgarantie ist ausgeschlossen. Alle Aufträge werden von Bubble Box oder einem Partnerunternehmen ausgeführt.
    2. Für besonderes Reinigungsgut wie Risikoteile, teure und/oder materialbedingt bearbeitungsintensive Stücke usw. kann Bubble Box Zuschläge auf den in der Preisliste festgesetzten Preisen verlangen.
    3. Bubble Box stellt gratis wiederverwendbare Wäschesäcke für die Abholung bzw. Rückgabe zur Verfügung. Der Sack «Dry Cleaning» ist ausschliesslich für Hemden und Blusen sowie Kleidungsstücke, welche chemisch gereinigt werden sollen. Die Kleidungsstücke werden nach der Reinigung am Bügel ausgeliefert. Der Sack «Wash & Fold» ist für sämtliche Kleidungsstücke, welche in der Waschmaschine gereinigt werden dürfen. Die gewaschene Wäsche wird gefaltet an den Kunden zurückgegeben.
    4. Bubble Box zählt respektive wiegt die abgegebenen und zu reinigenden Artikel im Auftrag des Kunden. Die ausgezählte Stückzahl respektive gewogenen Mengen sind massgebend für die Bearbeitung, Lieferung, Rückgabe und Verrechnung.
    5. Der Gesamtpreis wird aufgrund der gültigen Preisliste von Bubble Box unter Abzug einer allfälligen Gutschrift (z.B. Coupons oder Gutscheinen) berechnet. Bubble Box ist berechtigt, einen auf der Website von Bubble Box publizierten Mindestbestellwert zu belasten.
    6. Bei Grosskunden erfolgt die Rechnungsstellung gemäss separater Absprache.
    7. Alle Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken, inklusive Mehrwertsteuer, ausser explizit anders erwähnt.
  5. Abholung, Verarbeitung und Lieferung
    1. Die Abholung und Lieferung des Reinigungsguts erfolgt zum mit dem Kunden vereinbarten Zeitpunkt durch Bubble Box bzw. durch ein Partnerunternehmen. Die Abholung und Lieferung erfolgt nach Wahl des Kunden an dessen nach Ziff. 3 angegebene Adresse oder an einem von Bubble Box zur Verfügung gestellten Drop-off Point. Die bedienten Liefergebiete, Drop-off Points und die zur Verfügung stehenden Abhol- und Lieferzeiten sind auf der Website von Bubble Box publiziert.
    2. Ist ein Reinigungsauftrag nicht ausführbar, wird das Reinigungsgut im jeweiligen Zustand retourniert.
    3. Bubble Box bemüht sich, die bestätigten Abhol- und Lieferzeiten einzuhalten. Ist es Bubble Box nicht möglich, diese einzuhalten, vereinbart Bubble Box eine neue Abhol- bzw. Lieferzeit mit dem Kunden. Bubble Box ist nicht verpflichtet die Abholung- bzw. Lieferung anderweitig durchzuführen.
    4. Die Nichteinhaltung der Abhol- bzw. Lieferfrist durch Bubble Box berechtigt den Kunden weder zum Vertragsrücktritt noch zu Schadenersatz.
    5. Sollte eine persönliche Übergabe während der vereinbarten Lieferzeit nicht möglich sein, wird das Reinigungsgut nur falls dies bei der Bestellung ausdrücklich und schriftlich vermerkt wurde, vor der Haustüre des Kunden deponiert. Mit der Abgabe des Reinigungsguts an den Kunden bzw. an die in der Bestellung angegebene Lieferadresse gehen Nutzen und Gefahr, insbesondere das Risiko von Diebstahl, Beschädigung durch Dritte und Umwelteinflüsse auf den Kunden über.
    6. Mit dem Zustellversuch an die vom Kunden bei der Bestellung angegebene Adresse gilt der Auftrag als vollständig erfüllt.
    7. Wenn die vom Kunden bei der Registrierung (vgl. Ziff. 3) angegebene Adresse für die Abholung bzw. Lieferung nicht zugänglich oder nicht (mehr) korrekt ist oder die Adresse bei gewünschter Abholung bzw. Lieferung in Abwesenheit des Kunden nicht gemäss Vereinbarung von Bubble Box bedient werden kann (z.B. weil der Kunde abwesend ist), kann eine auf der Website von Bubble Box publizierte «No-show Fee» pro unmöglichem Abhol- bzw. Lieferversuch in Rechnung gestellt werden.
    8. Wäsche, welche nicht zugestellt werden kann, wird von Bubble Box wieder mitgenommen. Bubble Box trifft nach erfolglosem Zustellversuch keinerlei Aufbewahrungs- oder Überwachungspflicht für das Reinigungsgut des Kunden.
    9. Wenn der Kunde sich sein Reinigungsgut innerhalb von drei Monaten seit dem ursprünglichen Liefertermin nicht liefern lässt bzw. diese nicht beansprucht, kann Bubble Box frei darüber verfügen.
  6. Zahlungsbedingungen
    1. Der Gesamtpreis wird bei Lieferung des Reinigungsguts zur Zahlung fällig. Der Kunde ermächtigt und berechtigt Bubble Box ausdrücklich, die bei der Registrierung als Zahlungsmittel angegebene Kreditkarte bei Lieferung des Reinigungsguts an den Kunden mit dem Gesamtpreis zu belasten. Bei erfolgreicher Bezahlung sendet Bubble Box dem Kunden (elektronisch) die Rechnung inkl. Zahlungsbestätigung.
  7. Beanstandungen und Verantwortlichkeit
    1. Beanstandungen müssen spätestens innerhalb von 7 Arbeitstagen erfolgen. Ansonsten gilt die Ware als mängelfrei und genehmigt. Beanstandungen werden sorgfältig geprüft und beantwortet. Das weitere Vorgehen (sachgemässe Nachbehandlung, Übergabe zur Begutachtung und Schlichtung an die Paritätische Schadenerledigungsstelle usw.) wird nach Möglichkeit im Einvernehmen mit dem Kunden festgelegt.
    2. Ein allfälliger Schadenersatz bei Schäden am Artikel oder bei Verlust desselben bemisst sich nach der Zeitwerttabelle für die Wertabnahme von Textilpflegeartikeln. Ein Realersatz ist ausgeschlossen.
    3. Jegliche Haftung der Bubble Box, ihrer Hilfspersonen und allfälliger Erfüllungsgehilfen, auf welcher Rechtsgrundlage auch immer, ist soweit gesetzlich zulässig ausgeschlossen.
    4. Dies bedeutet namentlich:
      • Voraussetzung einer Haftung ist die Beständigkeit der Artikel bei einer Behandlung gemäss dem auf der Textilpflegekennzeichnung empfohlenen Verfahren. Bei fehlender Textilpflegekennzeichnung stellt Bubble Box auf seine Fachkenntnisse und auf den Verwendungszweck des Artikels ab; eine Haftung bei fehlender Textilpflegekennzeichnung wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.
      • Trotz vorangegangener, fachmännischer, einfacher Warenschau kann Bubble Box keine Verantwortung für Schäden, die durch eine nicht erkennbare Beschaffenheit oder durch verborgene Mängel, wie ungenügende Festigkeit des Materials oder der Nähte, Echtheit von Färbungen und Drucken, Einflüsse auf Knöpfe, Schnallen, Reissverschlüsse, Achselpolster, Applikationen, Ornamente, Bändel usw. oder durch eine fehlerhafte Textilpflegekennzeichnung, übernommen werden. Eine Haftung für Mass- oder Farbtonveränderungen der Stoffe und Gewirke im üblichen Toleranzbereich ist ausgeschlossen.
      • Die Notwendigkeit für eine Sonderbehandlung muss offensichtlich sein; insbesondere durch feststellbare empfindliche Eigenschaften oder durch Verschmutzungen, welche eine Sonderbehandlung bedingen. Die Pflegesymbole und/oder Pflegehinweise der Textilpflegekennzeichnung sind für Bubble Box massgebend.
    5. Bubble Box ist berechtigt, nach Abholung und Sichtung des Reinigungsguts Vorbehalte (u.a. weitere Ablehnung der Haftung) zur Ausführung des Pflegeauftrags anzubringen oder den Auftrag nicht auszuführen (z.B. wenn bereits Defekte bestehen, wenn das Reinigungssymbol keine Reinigung erlaubt oder bei ungeeignetem Materialmix).
  8. Datenschutz und elektronische Kommunikation
    1. Bubble Box verwendet die Daten, welche der Kunde bei der Registrierung und im Zusammenhang mit seiner Bestellung angibt (Namen, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail- Adresse, usw.), nur zur Vertragsabwicklung sowie für eigene Werbezwecke.
    2. Die Kundendaten werden nur an Dritte weitergegeben, wenn dies zur Vertragsabwicklung oder Abrechnung erforderlich ist (z.B. an das Versandunternehmen, Banken oder zu Inkassozwecken). Es erfolgt keine Weitergabe der Kundendaten für Werbezwecke von Dritten.
    3. Der Verwendung der Kundendaten zu eigenen Werbezwecken kann der Kunde jederzeit durch eine Mitteilung per E-Mail an Bubble Box widersprechen. Zudem kann der Kunde jederzeit Auskunft über seine Daten und eine allfällige Berichtigung seiner Daten verlangen.
    4. Bubble Box kann die einwandfreie elektronische Datenübermittlung bzw. die Verfügbarkeit der Webpage nicht jederzeit garantieren. Für die Sicherheit der im Internet übermittelten Daten kann grundsätzlich keine Haftung übernommen werden. Die Übermittlung der Daten erfolgt grundsätzlich mittels SSL-Verschlüsselung. Bubble Box haftet nicht für Unterbrüche in der Datenübermittlung bzw. Unterbrüche in der Website, Verfügbarkeit, technische oder elektronische Probleme während des Bestellprozesses oder für die Entgegennahme und die Bestätigung von Bestellungen.
    5. Weitere Datenschutzbestimmungen der Website von Bubble Box:
      • Auf dieser Webseite werden Informationen über das Surfverhalten der Benutzer mittels Cookies von Google Analytics gesammelt und auf Servern im In- oder Ausland gespeichert und gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen. Diese Informationen werden dazu verwendet, um eine anonymisierte Analyse über die Nutzung der Webseite zu erstellen, Reports über die Webseite-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseite-Nutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Der Benutzer kann die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung seiner Browser-Software ablehnen. Im Falle einer Ablehnung kann diese Webseite jedoch nicht vollumfänglich genutzt werden. Nähere Informationen zu Google Analytics sind unter http://www.google.com/analytics zu finden.
      • Es kommen auf dieser Webseite Social Plugins des Netzwerkes Facebook zum Einsatz. Wenn der Benutzer Webseiten aufruft, die ein solches Social Plugin enthalten, baut sein Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook auf. Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhält Facebook die Information, dass der Benutzer die entsprechenden Webseiten besucht hat. Ist der Benutzer bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook den Besuch direkt dem Facebook-Konto des Benutzers zuordnen. Wenn der Benutzer mit den Plugins interagiert, zum Beispiel indem er den "Gefällt mir" Button betätigt, wird die entsprechende Information von seinem Browser direkt an Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Wenn der Benutzer nicht möchte, dass Facebook Daten über seinen Besuch auf dieser Webseite sammelt, muss er sich vor dem Besuch der Webseite bei Facebook ausloggen. Nähere Informationen zu den Social Plugins sind unter http://www.facebook.com/policy.php zu finden.
      • Diese Website verwendet Social Plugins des sozialen Netzwerkes xing.com („Xing“), welches von der XING AG, Gänsemarkt 43, 20354 Hamburg betrieben wird. Wenn sie diese Webseite aufrufen, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Xing auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Xing direkt an ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhält Xing die Information, dass sie die entsprechende Seite unseres Internetauftritts aufgerufen haben. Eine Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten von ihnen über den Aufruf dieser Website wird dabei nicht vorgenommen. Insbesondere werden von Xing keine IP-Adressen gespeichert. Ebensowenig wird ihr Nutzungsverhalten ausgewertet. Sind sie bei Xing eingeloggt, kann Xing den Besuch ihrem Xing-Konto zuordnen. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Xing sowie ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz ihrer Privatssphäre entnehmen sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Xing: https://www.xing.com/privacy.
      • Unsere Website verwendet Social Plugins des Dienstes Instagram.com („Instagram“). Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA integriert. Wenn sie in ihrem Instagram-Account eingeloggt sind, können sie durch Anklicken des Instagram-Buttons die Inhalte unserer Seiten mit ihrem Instagram-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Seiten ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Instagram erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.
      • Unser Internetauftritt verwendet Social Plugins des sozialen Netzwerkes linkedin.com („LinkedIn“), welches von der LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA betrieben wird. Wenn sie diese Webseite aufrufen, baut ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von LinkedIn auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von LinkedIn direkt an ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhält LinkedIn die Information, dass sie die entsprechende Seite unseres Internetauftritts aufgerufen haben. Sind sie bei LinkedIn eingeloggt kann LinkedIn den Besuch ihrem LinkedIn-Konto zuordnen. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch LinkedIn sowie ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz ihrer Privatssphäre entnehmen sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von LinkedIn: http://de.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.
      • Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklärt sich der Benutzer mit der Bearbeitung der über ihn erhobenen Daten in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.
  9. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
    1. Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen den Parteien unterstehen schweizerischem Recht unter Ausschluss des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11. April 1980 (Wiener Kaufrecht).
    2. Kommt keine Einigung zustande, wird der Schadenfall der Paritätischen Schadenerledigungsstelle der Konsumentenschutzorganisationen, des Verbandes Textilpflege Schweiz (VTS) und des Verbandes der Textilhändler (Swiss Fashion Stores) zur Begutachtung und Schlichtung unterbreitet. Die Einschätzung der Schadenerledigungsstelle ist für die Parteien verbindlich.
    3. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten ist Zürich, Schweiz, soweit das Gesetz nicht zwingend einen anderen Gerichtstand vorsieht.
  10. Kontaktadresse

    Bubble Box AG
    Uetlibergstrasse 137
    8045 Zürich
    +41 444 555 455
    hello@bubblebox.ch