Get 25% discount on your first order now | Code: HELLOBB
  • Now available all over Switzerland
  • Shirt from CHF 4.50
  • 30-minute time window from 06:00-22:30
  • Pick up and Drop off

    May I keep the awesome bubble box clothes bags?
    Sure. We use high quality fabric for our bags. They help protect our environment and you can re-use them for your next order.
    How do you want me to sort my laundry?
    We use two kinds of clothes bags: one for your dry cleaning and one for everything else. That’s the only sorting we’ll ask you to do – we’ll take care of the rest. Please make sure, though, that the clothing items you’d like us to wash & fold is suitable for tumble drying. You’ve run out of clothes bags? No problem – our drivers always have enough in stock. You’ve got plenty of time on your hands? Feel free to unbutton your shirts and blouses before putting them into the clothes bags.
    Where do I place my order?
    It’s really easy to place your order on www.bubblebox.ch. Choose a pick up and drop off time every thirty minutes. Our driver will be there at the arranged time to pick up your laundry. He’ll be back with it fresh and clean – at the drop off time you’ve chosen. PS: Watch this space for the brand new Bubble Box app for your smartphone!
    What happens if I am not at home at the time of pick-up or delivery?
    If you are not at home by accident - don't worry, it can happen to anyone. The first time, we won't charge you a fee. For further omissions we charge a no-show fee of CHF 19. Please note: Enter a new pick-up date in your customer account. Were you not at home for the delivery? Please contact our customer service at hello@bubblebox.ch or +41 58 255 48 48.
    The driver is late and I can’t wait any longer. What can I do?
    We’re really sorry – this shouldn’t happen. Nevertheless, if a delay does occur, our aim is to inform you as soon as possible. You haven’t heard from us yet? Please get in touch with our customer service at hello@bubblebox.ch or call +41 444 555 455.
    I’m sorry, but I would like to cancel my order. Is that a problem?
    You can cancel your order until 16:00 the previous evening. Please do so by contacting our customer service at hello@bubblebox.ch or calling +41 58 255 48 48.

    Placing your order & payment

    I would like Bubble Box to do my laundry. Do I need an account?
    No. We’re happy to take care of your clothes without registration. However, if you have an account you can save your favorite pick up and drop off addresses as well as your payment details. This will make it easier and faster for you to place an order.
    How much does it cost to have my laundry done?
    If we wash and fold your laundry, it will cost 7.50 per kilo, delivery is free of charge. You’ll find prices for dry cleaning and additional services in the services & prices section on our website.
    What’s the minimum ordering value?
    The minimum is 39 Swiss Francs.
    How can I best make my payment?
    You can pay online using your credit card. We accept MasterCard, Visa or American Express.
    Where and how can I use a gift voucher?
    It’s very easy: when you place your order, we’ll ask you if you would like to use a voucher. Just enter the voucher code and we’ll adjust your payable amount automatically.
    How safe are my credit card details?
    We work with Stripe for the payment process, who have the highest standards of security, compliance and certification. AES encryption All card numbers are encrypted on-disk with AES-256. Isolated infrastructure The processes for storing, decrypting and transmitting card numbers run via a separate host infrastructure. They are therefore neither stored at Bubble Box nor passed on to Stripe's main services.

    Cleaning

    How long do you take to do my laundry?
    On average your laundry takes us two days for pick up, cleaning and drop off. If your laundry includes challenging garments, it may take longer.
    Do you really clean everything?
    Almost. If a garment requires special care and if there is a concern, we’ll get in touch with you to inform you of the procedure we would suggest.
    I have an allergy. Do you have a special detergent for me?
    Sure. On request, we’ll be happy to use a perfume-free and hypoallergenic detergent for your laundry.
    How is wash & fold calculated?
    Billing is per kilogram and is always rounded up to the next whole kilogram. One load of laundry at your home weighs approximately 5kg.
    Are my clothes insured?
    Yes, your clothes are insured the whole time they are with us. This includes the transport as well as the cleaning itself. If anything should happen to one of your clothing items, please let us know at hello@bubblebox.ch.

    Wösch Post

    Is there a minimum order value?
    Yes, the minimum order quantity is CHF 49.-.
    How much does shipping cost?
    Up to an order quantity of CHF 49, shipping costs CHF 9.50. From an order quantity of CHF 99.-, shipping is for free.
    Where can I get a laundry bag for shipping?
    You can order a laundry bag online at www.bubblebox.ch using the regular laundry ordering process. The laundry bag will arrive by mail within a working day.
    DoI have to order a new laundry bag every time I place a new order?
    No, when you receive your laundry in the box there is a new laundry bag enclose.
    What are the delivery times?
    The delivery times are based on the Swiss Post from Monday to Friday from 07:00 - 18:00.
    How does the pick up work?
    Make sure that your laundry bag is ready for the postman before 07:00 on the day of pickup. Depending on what you have chosen, at the letterbox, at the entrance to the house or personal delivery at the apartment door. The postman will take care of the franking.
    Do I have to stamp my package?
    No you don’t need to. The postman will take care of it for you during pick up. Just fill out the address label on your laundry bag with your name and address before you deposit the laundry bag.
    What happens during delivery?
    You will receive your clean clothes folded in a reusable box delivered by the Swiss Post. Depending on your choice, the postman will deposit the package at the house entrance or next to the private letter box.
    Can pick up or delivery dates be changed at short notice?
    Pick up dates can be changed in the customer account until 16:00 the day before. Delivery dates must be adjusted three days before the selected date.
    Do I have to add a list of my laundry pieces in my laundry bag?
    No, this is not necessary. We count and weigh your clothes before washing.
    Can I also get my clothes on the hanger?
    No, with the Wösch Post you get your clothes back folded in a reusable cardboard box.

    Carpet cleaning

    How are carpets cleaned?
    After the incoming inspection, carpets are measured and then beaten mechanically. The carpet is then washed. Only in exceptional cases is special cleaning necessary.
    What does washing mean?
    The carpets are washed as in the Orient. That means they are soaped on the washing surface with a disc brush machine. Stubborn stains are treated with an appropriate stain remover. The carpet is rinsed with plenty of water using special flat-jet nozzles. Drainage is carried out by long-drum centrifuges without deforming or crumpling the carpet.
    What does cleaning mean?
    A special cleaning is necessary if you want to achieve a strong fat solution. Here the carpets are cleaned in closed machines with a solvent. It is used for example for silk carpets.
    When do we finish?
    At the request of the customer a carpet (e.g. Afghan or Shiraz) can be finished. This means that a finish is sprayed onto the back of the spun carpet in a certain ratio of the weight of the goods. In the case of machine-made carpets, this measure is usually necessary in order to achieve a firmer finish.
    Impregnation against dirt - what is the benefit?
    To repel liquids or against rapid soiling, impregnation is possible for factory-made carpets. The dosage can be tested in the laboratory and then sprayed on thousands of square meters of carpet. However, many years of experience have shown that this application is not well possible on used carpets. Every carpet is an individual and therefore it is not easy to find the perfect dosage for impregnation. In order to protect our customers from wrongly invested money, standard cleaning does not include impregnation. A clean, well rinsed wool is largely self-cleaning.
    What is the effect of protection against moths?
    After washing, the carpets can be equipped against moths on request. The protection period is approx. 12 years or can survive being washed twice. The calculation is made separately.
    When is a carpet stretched?
    All carpets that have a basic fabric (fringes) of goat or camel hair behave differently when washed. Hair reacts particularly strongly to moisture - that is, it contracts. The shrinkage during the washing process can cause waves in the carpet. These must be removed by stretching and possibly finishing the carpet.
    When are repairs necessary?
    To maintain the value of the carpet, repairs are necessary if, for example, fringes have been cut off, fringing edges are defective, longitudinal edges are worn through and fabric has holes. However, a ceded carpet cannot be restored because the costs of tying the carpet are no longer in proportion. For the sake of our experts and because of the colour matching, only washed carpets are restored. Each repair requires an individual agreement and a corresponding offer.

    FOLLOW US

UNSER SERVICE IST WIE GEWOHNT VERFÜGBAR - KEIN FREIES ZEITFENSTER? KONTAKTIERE UNS: HELLO@BUBBLEBOX.CH | +41 58 255 48 48
  • Jetzt Schweizweit verfügbar
  • Hemd ab CHF 4.50
  • 30-minütige Zeitfenster von 06:00-22:30
  • Abholung und Lieferung

    Darf ich die Bubble Box Wäschesäcke behalten?
    Gerne. Wir verwenden hochwertige Stoffbeutel um die Umwelt zu schonen und für deine nächste Bestellung kannst du den Sack gleich wieder verwenden.
    Wie muss ich meine Wäsche für die Abholung sortieren?
    Wir verwenden zwei verschiedene Wäschesäcke: einen für die Textilreinigung, der andere fürs waschen und zusammenfalten. Das ist die einzige Sortierung die du machen musst, den Rest übernehmen wir. Wichtig: Achte darauf, dass die Wäsche fürs waschen und falten für den Tumbler geeignet ist. Du hast keine Säcke Zuhause? Kein Problem, unsere Fahrer haben immer genug Beutel dabei. Du hast gerade zu viel Zeit? Dann darfst du deine Hemden und Blusen auch aufgeknöpft in die Säcke legen.
    Wo bestelle ich?
    Am besten ganz einfach über unsere Internetseite www.bubblebox.ch. Anschließend suchst du dir eine der 30 minütigen Abhol- und Lieferzeiten aus. Unser Fahrer wird zu der angegebenen Zeit bei dir sein, um deine Wäsche abzuholen. Zur gebuchten Lieferzeit bringt dir unser Fahrer deine saubere Wäsche wieder zurück. Ps. Bald kommt auch eine Bubble Box App für dein Smartphone!
    Was passiert, wenn ich zum Zeitpunkt der Abholung oder Lieferung nicht Zuhause bin?
    Falls du mal ausversehen nicht Zuhause bist – keine Sorge, das kann jedem mal passieren. Beim ersten Mal verrechnen wir dir keine Gebühr. Bei weiteren Versäumnissen erheben wir eine No-Show Fee von jeweils CHF 19. Bitte beachten: Erfasse einen neuen Abholtermin in deinem Kundenkonto. Warst du für die Lieferung nicht Zuhause? Dann wende dich bitte an unseren Kundenservice unter hello@bubblebox.ch oder +41 58 255 48 48.
    Der Fahrer ist zu spät und ich kann nicht länger warten. Was kann ich tun?
    Das tut uns Leid und sollte nicht vorkommen. Falls dies doch mal passieren sollte, ist es unser Ziel dich frühzeitig über die Verspätung zu informieren. Das ist auch nicht geschehen? Dann wende dich bitte an unseren Kundenservice unter hello@bubblebox.ch oder +41 444 555 455.
    Leider muss ich meine Bestellung stornieren. Wo kann ich das machen?
    Bis 16:00 am Vorabend ist es möglich deine Bestellung zu stornieren. Bitte wende dich dazu an unseren Kundenservice unter hello@bubblebox.ch oder +41 58 255 48 48.

    Bestellung & Zahlung

    Ich möchte meine Wäsche von Bubble Box reinigen lassen. Brauche ich einen Benutzeraccount?
    Nein, wir waschen deine Wäsche gerne auch ohne Registrierung. Mit einem Benutzeraccount kannst du aber dank deinen hinterlegten Abhol- und Lieferadressen sowie den Zahlungsmitteln schneller bestellen.
    Was kostet die Reinigung?
    Wenn wir deine Wäsche waschen und falten kostet das pauschal 7.50 Franken pro Kilo, die Lieferung ist gratis. Die Preise für die Reinigung oder zusätzliche Services findest du bei den verschiedenen Produktkategorien.
    Wie hoch ist der Mindestbestellwert?
    Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt 25 Franken.
    Wie kann ich bezahlen?
    Wir freuen uns über die Bezahlung per Kreditkarte. Du kannst mit MasterCard, Visa oder American Express bezahlen.
    Wo und wie kann ich einen Gutschein einlösen?
    Während der Bestellung fragen wir dich, wie du bezahlen möchtest und fragen dich, ob du einen Gutschein hast. Tippe den Gutscheincode in das angezeigte Feld ein und wir passen deinen Rechnungsbetrag automatisch an.

    Reinigung

    Wie lange braucht ihr für die Reinigung?
    Wir brauchen im Schnitt zwei Tage für die Abholung, Reinigung und Lieferung. Bei besonders anspruchsvollen Stücken kann es länger dauern.
    Reinigt ihr wirklich alles?
    Fast. Falls ein Kleidungsstück besonders vorsichtig behandelt werden muss und wir Bedenken haben, melden wir uns bei dir und informieren dich über das mögliche Vorgehen.
    Ich habe eine Allergie. Habt ihr spezielles Waschmittel für mich?
    Auf deinen Wunsch verwenden wir gerne parfumfreies und hypoallergene Reinigungsmittel für deine Wäsche.
    Wie wird die Alltagswäsche berechnet?
    Die Abrechnung erfolgt pro Kilogramm und wird immer auf das nächste ganze Kilogramm aufgerundet. Eine Waschladung bei dir zuhause wiegt ungefähr 5kg.
    Versichert Bubble Box meine Wäsche?
    Deine Wäsche ist während des ganzen Prozesses bei uns versichert, sowohl beim Transport und als auch bei der Reinigung. Falls einem deiner Kleidungsstücke etwas passieren sollte, melde dich bitte bei hello@bubblebox.ch.

    Wösch Post

    Gibt es einen Mindestbestellwert?
    Ja, der Mindestbestellwert beträgt CHF 49.-.
    Was kostet der Versand?
    Bis zu einem Bestellwert von CHF 99.- kostet der Versand CHF 9.50. Ab einem Bestellwert von CHF 99.- ist der Versand kostenlos.
    Wo bekomme ich einen Wöschsack für den Versand?
    Du kannst online unter www.bubblebox.ch bei im gewöhnlichen Wäsche-Bestellprozess einen Wöschsack bestellen. Dieser ist am nächsten Werktag bei dir zu Hause.
    Muss ich für jede neue Bestellung einen Wöschsack bestellen?
    Nein, bei der Auslieferung deiner Wäsche kriegst du einen neuen Wöschsack gleich mitgeliefert.
    Welche Lieferzeiten werden angeboten?
    Die Lieferzeiten richten sich nach der Schweizerischen Post von Montag bis Freitag von 07:00 – 18:00 Uhr.
    Was passiert bei der Abholung?
    Stelle sicher, dass am Abholtag vor 07:00 Uhr dein Wöschsack für den Pöstler bereit steht. Je nachdem was du gewählt hast bei der Briefkastenanlage, beim Hauseingang oder persönliche Übergabe an der Wohnungstüre. Das Frankieren übernimmt der Pöstler.
    Muss ich mein Paket frankieren?
    Nein, der Pöstler übernimmt das für dich direkt bei der Abholung. Fülle lediglich die Adressetikette auf deinem Wöschsack mit deinem Namen und Adresse aus, bevor du den Wöschsack deponierst.
    Und bei der Lieferung?
    Du erhältst deine sauberen Kleidungstücke in einer Mehrwegschachtel gefaltet per Post ausgeliefert. Je nach deiner Wahl wird das Paket vom Pöstler beim Eingang oder oder der Briefkastenanlage deponiert.
    Können Abhol- oder Liefertermine kurzfristig geändert werden?
    Abholtermine können bis am Vortag um 16:00 Uhr im Kundenkonto geändert werden. Liefertermine müssen drei Tage vor dem ausgewählten Termin angepasst werden.
    Muss ich eine Auflistung meiner Sachen in den Wöschsack beilegen?
    Nein, dies ist nicht nötig. Wir zählen und wägen deine Kleidung vor dem Waschen.
    Kann ich meine Sachen auch am Bügel bekommen?
    Nein, mit der Wösch Post erhältst du deine Kleidung gefaltet zurück.

    Teppichreinigung

    Wie werden Teppiche gereinigt?
    Nach der Eingangskontrolle werden Teppiche gemessen und anschliessend maschinell geklopft. Anschliessend wird der Teppich gewaschen. Nur in Ausnahmefällen ist eine spezielle Reinigung nötig.
    Was heisst waschen?
    Die Teppiche werden wie im Orient gewaschen. Das heisst, sie werden auf der Waschfläche mit einer Scheibenbürstmaschiene eingeseift. Hartnäckige Flecken werden mit einem entsprechenden Entfleckungsmittel behandelt. Mit speziellen Flachstrahldüsen wird der Teppich mit viel Wasser gespült. Das Entwässern übernehmen Langtrommel-Zentrifugen, ohne den Teppich zu verformen oder zu verknittern.
    Was heisst reinigen?
    Eine spezielle Reinigung wird dann nötig, wenn man eine starke Fettlösung erzielen möchte. Hierbei werden die Teppiche in geschlossenen Maschinen mit einem Lösemittel gereinigt. Wird z.B. für Seidenteppiche angewandt.
    Wann wird appretiert?
    Auf Wunsch des Kunden kann ein Teppich (z.B. Afghan oder Shiraz) appretiert werden. Das hasst, dass eine Appretur in einem bestimmten Verhältnis des Warengewichtes auf die Rückseite des geschleuderten Teppichs aufgesprüht wird. Bei maschinell gefertigten Teppichen ist diese Massnahme meistens erforderlich, um einen festeren Ausfall zu erlangen.
    Imprägnieren gegen Schmutz – Was bringt das?
    Zum Abstossen von Flüssigkeiten oder gegen schnelle Verschmutzung ist das Imprägnieren bei fabrikmässig hergestellten Teppichen möglich. Die Dosierung kann im Labor getestet werden, um dann auf tausende Quadratmeter Teppich aufgesprüht zu werden. Die langjährige Erfahrung hat allerdings gezeigt, dass auf gebrauchten Teppichen diese Anwendung nicht gut möglich ist. Jeder Teppich ist ein Individuum und daher ist es nicht ganz einfach die perfekte Dosierung für eine Imprägnierung zu finden. Um unsere Kunden vor falsch investiertes Geld zu schützen, beinhaltet die Standartreinigung keine Imprägnierung. Eine saubere gut gespülte Wolle ist weitgehend selbstreinigend.
    Was bewirkt der Schutz vor Motten?
    Im Anschluss an die Wäsche werden auf Wunsch die Teppiche gegen Mottenfrass ausgerüstet. Die Schutzdauer beträgt ca. 12 Jahre oder übersteht ein zweimaliges Waschen. Die Berechnung erfolgt separat.
    Wann wird ein Teppich gespannt?
    Alle Teppiche, die ein Grundgewebe (Fransen) aus Ziegen- oder Kamelhaaren haben, verhalten sich beim Waschen unterschiedlich. Haare reagieren besonders stark auf Feuchtigkeit – das heisst, sie ziehen sich zusammen. Durch die Krumpfung während des Waschprozesses können im Teppich Wellen entstehen. Diese müssen durch entsprechendes Spannen und eventuell appretieren entfernt werden.
    Wann sind Reparaturen nötig?
    Zur Werterhaltung der Teppiche sind Reparaturen notwendig, wenn z.B. Fransen abgetrennt sind, Fransenkanten defekt, Längskanten durchgescheuert und Gewebe Löcher aufweisen. Ein abgetretener Teppich kann jedoch nicht restauriert werden, da die Kosten für die Anknüpfung nicht mehr im Verhältnis stehen. Unseren Fachleuten zu liebe und wegen der Farbanpassung werden nur gewaschene Teppiche restauriert. Jede Reparatur erfordert eine individuelle Absprache und entsprechender Offerte.